Vitafoods Insights is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

 

Vitafoods Insights is a community-powered knowledge platform designed to help the industry connect, develop and progress. Bringing together the best nutraceutical minds, we focus on the trends and market developments that matter. Championing knowledge with purpose, we publish content that drives better business solutions for industry professionals.

OUR MEDIA OFFERINGS

Thematic reports

Monthly thematic reports investigate relative market trends, business opportunities, innovation and technology, regulation, emerging ingredients and product development. Our deep-dive reports are designed to capture the market trends and comments from industry experts, providing our audience with a holistic understanding of how individual markets are currently positioned as well as future commercial opportunities and growth projection. Thematic reports are limited to five underwriters per issue, and are available for free download through our platform.

Online content

The Vitafoods Insights platform offers a collection of premium content—industry news stories, articles, blogs, podcasts, and infographics. Ongoing contributions from respected and knowledgeable industry experts align with our ambition to explore emerging and key investigative areas of the nutraceuticals industry, helping businesses make strategic and informed decisions.

Podcast

Prefer to listen to the latest in nutraceutical science and innovation? The Vitafoods Insights podcasts hosts multiple industry experts, exploring everything from macro trends to individual ingredient and product development. Listen to the podcast through our platform or SoundCloud.

For free access to all premium Vitafoods Insights content, please register with us.

Find us on social media

Follow our active social media accounts on LinkedIn and Facebook to receive your daily dose of Vitafoods Insights. Find links to our premium media assets and online content, as well as bite-size content in the form of infographics, visual clips and shorter stories and articles.

CONTACT US

Chris Lee
Managing director, GHNN Europe
+44 (0) 20 7017 7036
Chris.Lee@informa.com

Charlotte Bastiaanse
Associate Editor
+44 (0) 20 3377 3472
Charlotte.Bastiaanse@informa.com

Heather Granato
Vice President, Content
+44 (0) 20 7921 8340
Heather.Granato@informa.com

Gareth Morris
Head of Sales
+44 (0) 20 7560 4153
Gareth.Morris@informa.com

Maria Sidiropoulou
Sales Excellence Manager
+44 (0) 20 7017 5803
Maria.Sidiropoulou@informa.com
@Maria_Vitafoods

Marion Schumacher
Content Manager
+44 (0) 20 7017 5799
Marion.Schumacher@informa.com

Daniela Elia
Head of Marketing
+44 (0) 20 701 77656
Daniela.Elia@informa.com

Tanya Nazarova
Digital Marketing Manager
+44 (0) 20 7551 9338
Tanya.Nazarova@informa.com

OUR EVENTS

Vitafoods Asia
Vitafoods Europe
Follow us on Twitter and LinkedIn